Please note today, Friday, July 25th our office phone system will be down for maintenance from 9:00am - 12:00pm PT. During this time, please e-mail jackie@tablegroup.com for any requests. Thank you.

Corporate Headquarters

The Table Group, Inc.
250 Lafayette Circle, Suite 300
Lafayette, CA 94549

ph: 925.299.9700
fx: 925.299.9708

If you have any general questions about The Table Group or would like additional information, please contact our office at 925.299.9700 or via email to alison@tablegroup.com.

Staff Contact

Patrick Lencioni
President
patricklencioni@tablegroup.com

Amy Hiett
General Manager
amy@tablegroup.com

Jeff Gibson
President, Consulting
jeff@tablegroup.com

Tracy Noble
Chief Development Officer
tracy@tablegroup.com

Karen Amador
Director, Speaking Services
karen@tablegroup.com

Lynne Fiorindo
Director, Consulting Operations
lynne@tablegroup.com

Alison Knox
Customer Operations Manager
alison@tablegroup.com

Jackie Collins
Marketing Manager
jackie@tablegroup.com

Kim Loureiro
Executive Assistant
kim@tablegroup.com