Permanently Delete Personal Information
If you wish to permanently remove any and all personal data from tablegroup.com, you may use the form below to do so.
If you wish to only remove your personal information from one or more team assessments that you have completed, please visit this page.
An email will be sent to the email address entered below to confirm your identify as the account holder. This email will contain a link that will allow you to permanently erase all personal data linked to that email address that is stored by The Table Group.
After the data removal is complete, you will receive a final email to confirm deletion of your data, as well as to inform you of any data that must be temporarily retained for business purposes and its estimated date of final deletion.
If The Table Group is storing any data that may not yet be deleted (e.g., order data that is needed for tax purposes), that information will be anonymized as thoroughly as possible, and removed from our systems as soon as is feasible.
If you wish to be informed of this final removal, you may check the checkbox below to opt-in.
Should you opt in to the delayed data deletion notification, your email address will be removed from our systems as soon as the final confirmation email has been sent.